Top level management

IFE is organized in three divisions: Research and Development (R&D), Radiopharmacy and Nuclear Technology. The divisions are further divided into sectors and departments.

Atle Valseth
Head of Nuclear Division / Deputy President
Tomas Nordlander
Vice president
Martin Smedstad Foss
Research Director
Erik Flatmark
Head of Radiopharmacy Division
Silje Aspholm Hole
Sector Director / Communications Director
Grete Rindahl
Sector Director Safety, Quality and Environment, Safety Manager IFE
Siw-Hege A. Gundersen
Chief Real Estate Officer
Lasse Lund
HR Director