Management

Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Nils Morten Huseby
+47 63 80 60 00
nils.morten.huseby@ife.no
Management

Atle Valseth

Sector Director / Deputy President
atle.valseth@ife.no +47 995 21 670
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Atle Valseth
+47 995 21 670
atle.valseth@ife.no
Services and Infrastructure

Silje Aspholm Hole

Sector Director / Communications Director
silje.aspholm.hole@ife.no +47 930 22 096
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Silje Aspholm Hole
+47 930 22 096
silje.aspholm.hole@ife.no
Strategy, Organization Development and Communication

Jon Kvalem

Halden Project Manager / Principal Scientist
jon.kvalem@ife.no +47 995 21 689
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Jon Kvalem
+47 995 21 689
jon.kvalem@ife.no
Management
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Karl-Magnus Haugen
+47 975 67 909
karl-magnus.haugen@ife.no
Nuclear Technology, Physics and Safety
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Martin Smedstad Foss
+47 980 16 338
martin.smedstad.foss@ife.no
Fluid Flow and Environmental Technology
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Arve Holt
+47 482 07 541
arve.holt@ife.no
Material and Process Technology
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Tomas Nordlander
+47 988 24 892
tomas.nordlander@ife.no
Digital Systems

Erik Flatmark

Head of Radiopharmacy Division
erik.flatmark@ife.no +47 902 09 400
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Erik Flatmark
+47 902 09 400
erik.flatmark@ife.no
Radiopharmacy (division)
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Bente Tange Harbø
+47 911 56 690
bente.tange.harbo@ife.no
Radiopharmaceutical R&D
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Kari Harbak
+47 993 50 929
kari.harbak@ife.no
Radiopharmaceutical Production
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Silje Sivesind
+47 980 39 565
silje.sivesind@ife.no
Radiopharmaceutical Wholesale
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Henning Refshauge Vahr
+47 906 38 211
henning.vahr@ife.no
Atomavfall og dekommisjonering

Helena Broberg

Sector Director / Head of Safety
helena.broberg@ife.no +47 934 35 030
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Helena Broberg
+47 934 35 030
helena.broberg@ife.no
Health, Safety and Environment
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Elin Cathrine Hagen
+47 993 09 173
elin.cathrine.hagen@ife.no
Services and Infrastructure
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Lasse Lund
+47 959 07 550
lasse.lund@ife.no
Services and Infrastructure
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Tine Uberg Nærland
+47 990 40 508
tine.uberg.naerland@ife.no
Strategy, Organisational Development and Communication

Jørgen Lundberg

Managing Director IFE Invest AS
jorgen.lundberg@ife.no +47 906 91 448
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Sektor
Jørgen Lundberg
+47 906 91 448
jorgen.lundberg@ife.no

Fluid Flow and Environmental Technology

Health, Safety and Environment

Contact

Broberg, Helena

Health, Safety and Environment,

helena.broberg@ife.no
+47 934 35 030

Nuclear Waste Management and Decommissioning

Contact

Vahr, Henning Refshauge

Nuclear Waste Management and Decommissioning,

henning.vahr@ife.no
+47 906 38 211